Who’s Who?

President Audrey Kirby
Chairman Sue Forshaw
Deputy Chairman Michael Bell
Treasurer Michael Bell
Secretary Jennifer Trueman
Honorary Solicitor Neville Dickinson
‘Antiquarian’ Editor Mr David Forshaw
Archivist David Hoyle
Centre Exhibitions’ Co-ordinator Hilary Fletcher
Centre Exhibitions’ Supporter Audrey Kirby
Centre Stewards’ Co-ordinator Jennifer Trueman
Education Co-ordinator Susan Forshaw
Press and Publicity Officer VACANCY
Social/Speakers’ Team VACANCY
Windmill and Lifeboat Museum Steve Williams
Museum Stewards’ Co-ordinator Steve Williams